Latest Products http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in Latest Products 17-05-24 en-us http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in Dried Red Chilli http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known global exporters and suppliers from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh bringing forth fresh and pure Dried Red Chillies. There are no dust particles or pollutants in our products and excel in terms of taste, flavor and color. Turmeric Finger http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Fingers that we offer our customers are widely acknowledged for their antiseptic and other medicinal properties. When added to any food item it adds natural color and flavor to it. Yellow Maize http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly nutritious Yellow Maize that we deal with is naturally grown in the most fertile lands and is extensively used in every Indian household. When cooked, it provides an exquisite taste. Our team of experts and qualified professionals conduct stringent quality tests and ensure their safe consumption. Basmati Rice http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice that we deal with is one of the preferred products used widely in household, restaurants, hotels and food outlets. There are numerous delicacies that require our product as one of the significant ingredient. Non Basmati Rice http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase our high grade Non Basmati Rice at cost-effective rates and in any quantity as per your requirement. We clean our product appropriately and then pack it in durable material for maintaining its purity and longer life. Fresh Red Onion http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the highly demanded vegetable crops is Fresh Red Onions that is used in preparing almost every type of cuisine. We supply them to every corner of the world and at extremely competitive price ranges. Indian Rice http://www.newcreationindustry.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Indian Rice Exporters from Andhra Pradesh. When it comes to preparing exceptionally good rice delicacies, our clients prefer our extensive and premium quality Indian Rice that comprises both Basmati and Non Basmati types. Long and fine grains, strong aroma and unique taste add on to its growing popularity. With no impurities or contaminants, we pack them in moisture proof materials to retain their freshness. Our prices are marginal making us a distinguished Rice Exporters from Andhra Pradesh.